1. What is something mommy always says to you? “ask”
  2. What makes you happy? “beads”
  3. What makes you sad? “No toys”
  4. What makes you laugh? “snowmans”
  5. How old are you? “3″
  6. How old is Mommy? “4″
  7. What is your favorite thing to do? “To my farm”
  8. Who is your best friend? “Annalisse”
  9. What do you want to be when you grow up? “A Spiderman”
  10. What are you really good at? “My blocks”
  11. What are you not very good at? “My popper”
  12. What did you do today? “I sat in circle, I ate some ice cream, I got some clothes on.”
  13. What is your favorite food? “Ice cream.”
  14. What is your favorite song? “Elsa song.”
  15. What do you want for your birthday this year? “A’s. Fishes.”
  16. What is your favorite animal? “Chicken, duckling.”
  17. What is love? “Sissa.”
  18. Where do you live? “At home.”
  19. Where is your favorite place to go? “At school.”

 

20160126_081928_LLS

 

About Chimadena

I am a mother, and I love my family with all my heart. I love books, music and movies (though not always book to movie adaptations). I have an odd sense of humor, and I like to talk about random things nobody really cares about. I also enjoy playing with my hair and makeup, and trying new things. I recently shaved my head bald on a whim. Seriously, I said "I think I want to shave my head" and 10 minutes later, my thirteen year old was holding a pair of scissors cutting it off so I could. And when I say, I shaved it, I mean I literally shaved it. I had zero hair on my head afterward. Then, just for funzies, I put on my combat boots, and a Halloween tutu, and went out to show it off. I have zero qualms about looking crazy in public. My teenager, however, was a bit embarrassed. I enjoy taking pictures and making videos, though I am not particularly good at it, and I have a strong presence on social media. If you would like to talk to me, you will find that I have an opinion on almost any subject, though you can clearly see that by perusing my WordPress account.

Leave a Reply

